Parents Association

President	:- Shri.Aatmaram Desai
Vice President	:- Shri Bhikhabhai Patel
Secretary	:- Shri.Arvindbhai Suthar
Members	:- Shri.Rameshchandra Limbachiya
	Shri.Satishbhai Rajgor
	Shri.Rami Vinod
	Shri.Harshadray Tapodhan
	Shri.Babubhai Sutariya
	Shri.Parsottambhai Patel
	Shri.Jigarbhai Desai
	Ms.Dimpalben Patel